

Officials

Matthew P. Cincione Mayor

Stephanie A. EvansFiscal Officer

Peggy L. Shanahan Assistant Fiscal Officer

Council Members

Dow T. Voelker President

Matthew R. Jolson

Bridget B. Sarna

Joanne C. Taylor

Marcia A. Thomas

Kendy A. Troiano

Marble Cliff Erosion Control Special Improvement District

A meeting of the Marble Cliff Erosion Control Special Improvement District, Inc., will be held on Thursday, June 6, 2024, at noon in Marble Cliff Village Hall,1600 Fernwood Avenue, Columbus, Ohio 43212. The meeting will be for the purpose of organizing the corporation, electing board members and performing other such duties as are necessary and appropriate under Chapter 1710 of the Ohio Revised Code and all applicable law. The meeting is open to the public.

1600 Fernwood Avenue Marble Cliff, OH 43212-2720

Franklin County

Phone (614) 486-6993 Fax (614) 488-5256

Admin@MarbleCliff.org

Since 1901